Prof. Emmanuel Adow Obeng.

The National Media Commission has inaugurated a ten-member board of Directors for the Ghana Broadcasting Corporation, GBC.

The GBC Board has Prof. Emmanuel Adow Obeng as Chairperson with Mrs. Efua Ghartey, Ing. Henry Kanor, Dr. Sarah Dzane, Alhaji Alhassan Abdulai, Samuel A.Y. Debrah, Dr. Charles Kwening, Forson Osei Bonsu, Yaw Obeng Owusu, and Prof. Amin Alhassan as members.

More here:

Leave a Reply